Skip to main content
Department of the Attorney General
Annual Report 2015/16
BDM Header
Print page
Overview of the Agency

Operating Locations

The Department of the Attorney General head office operates from 28 Barrack Street, Perth.

The Department provides court and tribunal services through 13 metropolitan and 21 regional locations throughout Western Australia.

Map showing operating locations including Wyndham, Kununurra, Derby, Broome, South Hedland, Karratha, Roebourne, Carnarvon, Geraldton, Moora, Merredin, Northam, Bunbury, Busselton, Manjimup, Collie, Narrogin, Katanning, Albany, Esperance

Last updated: 27-Sep-2016

[ back to top ]

Home | Feedback | Privacy | Copyright and Disclaimer  | HR Kiosk
About the Department |  Births, Deaths and Marriages | Court and Tribunal Services | Public Advocate | Public Trustee
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.